Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Odeen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Odeen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Leveroos

January 19, 2023

4  out of  5
"Very helpful in answering questions and informing me about all my options. Also, had misinformation re my age, etc., but responded with new info immediately and made the adjustments appropriately. Very helpful in getting me hooked with safe driver app. Thanks, Krisha!"

Reylin Thorne

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love Katie odeen and family state farm they are always so friendly and helpful. Thank you for all you do!"

Maricruz Perez Ortiz

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and explained everything very well. Catered to my needs insurance wise. Made me feel comfortable about what i was choosing to insure my vehicles. And help me save a lot of money. Thank you Emily for helping me. And understanding that my time is important and sending all the information to look at it myself highly recommended these ladies. Thank you so much for making it easy."

Cassy 456

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable staff. Very informative and willing to go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I would recommend this company specifically Katie and her team to anyone and everyone."

Alex Ruiz

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Emily made everything very easy for me!"

Alexandria Noble

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie has been wonderful in helping me understand the policy and the difference between the different benefits with my old. Thank you for your time and all you do. -Alexandria"

tristan jurgens

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Does what ever it takes to get answers that is needed. Very good person to work with in Emily and everyone I’ve talked to"

Monica D

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are very personable, knowledgeable and truly have each customer's best interest at heart."

Tony Bakken

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Katie Odeen, State Farm Agent always goes well. My questions are answered and insurance needs are met!"

Mary Shevchenko

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I see how this insurance cares about our safety to ourselves and on the road. They are very friendly to their clients and are always on the call whenever you need to talk to them."

Taylor Turek

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy has been great with all my insurance questions. Highly recommend!"

MN Hephaestus

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team to work with!"

Paul Tierney

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people know their stuff! Great office with professional staff."

Jeremy Podvin

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company to deal with! I’ve never had any issues and when I have questions, they are answered promptly, even if the question seems minimal. Wendy S and Katie are the best! I won’t go anywhere else!"

Tom Archibald

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Oedeen's representative called me and after a short delightful conversation, she was able to add renters insurance to a new auto policy and have me pay the same amount as I was previously paying for just auto. I appreciated her friendly and prompt service."

Hever Rosales

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an awsome customer service experience. One on one detailed information provided and all our questions were answered. Thank you Emily and Katie for your time and help!"

Krisha Stephens

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie's team is very friendly & knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service!"

Jared Barker

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service all around"

Thor Hinsz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie's team is amazing. Krisha is great to work with and and very knowledgeable"

Chuck Hinsz

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are amazing. I'm a veteran real estate agent in the twin cities and have referred several of my clients to Krisha, who has done an amazing job helping my clients through the insurance process. Krisha does a great job of listening to my clients needs and providing them with the information they need to move forward. My clients have said that she is very professional and knowledgeable, "she cares about her customers!" Thank you Krisha!!"

Richard Sembauer

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate's team is amazing. Wendy is great to work with and and very knowledgeable!"

Taylor Brown

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stand behind their slogan “Minnesota Nice,” I sure love every conversation I have with Katie. I truly recommend Katie Odeen State Farm for all of your insurance needs!!"

Rick Condon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm considering filing a claim for hail damage to my roof. Wendy Sembauer spent 50 minutes with me, answering all of my questions about the claims process and how the roofer works with State Farm and me. She helped me understand differences between contractors' approaches and suggested longer life shingles that can reduce my premiums. I am VERY GLAD I talked to Wendy BEFORE filing a claim. I'll be much more effective with roofing contractors, as a result. THANK YOU, WENDY."

Lauren Adamek

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Wendy was such a pleasure and easy experience! Made the process a breeze!! Very personable and outgoing, Highly recommend!!"

Tonia Griffin

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Agent Krisha, was very kind and understanding. Very professional and confident. I am a very satisfied state farm customer now ..."