Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmy Theisen

Jimmy Theisen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Theisen
"I want to thank Wendy for taking the time to talk with me this past Monday (May 6) in a phone conversation about my State Farm coverage on my 2010 Ford Focus. I felt like she was down to Earth and could be my next door neighbor. We had a get to know conversation with updates to my file and coverage which is up for renewal on June 1st. I was over the moon with the conversation with Wendy telling me about the staff that works at the Shakopee, MN State Farm office. I want to apologize to this office for being a bit tardy in this review with my work schedule and lack of readily available internet service made me string out the wait on my behalf to four days. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks again State Farm for being my insurance provider for over 30 years. If I need to change anything with my coverage, I will be sure to give this office a call. I hope the staff at this office has a wonderful spring and summer season. Happy travels to me and my aging Ford Focus as it gets me from point A to B. Have a great weekend and say "hi" to Jake from State Farm for me. LOL"
Profile photo of Mitchell Lesser

Mitchell Lesser

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Lesser
"Katie is awesome"
Profile photo of Richard Haglund

Richard Haglund

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Haglund
"Katie's office and especially EMILY is FANTASTIC to work with!"
Profile photo of H.S. Bramanti (Shawn)

H.S. Bramanti (Shawn)

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H.S. Bramanti (Shawn)
"Small town attention to detail makes Katie's office a very nice place to do my insurance business!"
Profile photo of Jon Welp

Jon Welp

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Welp
"Katie was great to deal with and saved me an unbelievable amount of money over what I had been paying on my home and autos. I highly recommend having her take a look at your policies, I was shocked by the difference in price for the same or better coverage."
Profile photo of Kylee Fundraiser

Kylee Fundraiser

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylee Fundraiser
"Lexi has been a pleasure to work with! She has done a great job assessing our needs and finding creative ways to help us save some money! We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"We have used state farm for years but shifting to her office as our main agent has been fantastic. She was very thorough in helping us review what we had, think about what we may need, and evaluate options."
Profile photo of Terri Dunn

Terri Dunn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Dunn
"Emily, at the State Farm Katie Odeen office in Shakopee, was who primarily helped me when I transitioned from another SF office. She was great! I met all the people there, and what a friendly, welcoming, and helpful group! Emily took the time to review my home and vehicle policies to make sure the coverages still pertained to current day. I would recommend this specific office to anybody looking for that type of customer service experience. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Charles Dam

Charles Dam

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dam
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Logan Wenzel

Logan Wenzel

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Wenzel
"Katie and her team are tremendous. They do an excellent job supporting their community and assisting their local business owners with their insurance needs! If you’re in need of business insurance make your way into Katie’s office."
Profile photo of Victoria Moore

Victoria Moore

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Moore
"10/10"
Profile photo of Jennifer Seurer

Jennifer Seurer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Seurer
"State Farm & Katie are both top notch when it comes to educating you or helping you through a situation. Great work!!!!"
Profile photo of Dolan Seurer

Dolan Seurer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolan Seurer
"Katie sure put a great team together to provide exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Broden

Jennifer Broden

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Broden
"I worked with Wendy and Emily from Katie’s team recently to switch over our home and auto. It was such a seamless and easy process! Everyone has been so friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Ann Roth

Ann Roth

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Roth
"Katie’s knowledge of all insurance issues is excellent!!"
Profile photo of Britt and Andrew Daucsavage

Britt and Andrew Daucsavage

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britt and Andrew Daucsavage
"Katie and her team always go above and beyond for her customers. They treat us more like family. I will recommend Katie and her team 1000 times over. Thank you for caring and all you do for us."
Profile photo of Tiffany Veerkamp

Tiffany Veerkamp

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Veerkamp
"Katie Odeen and her team are simply the best! They are very knowledgeable and provide outstanding customer service. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Susan Lewis

Susan Lewis

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lewis
"I have worked with Katie since moving to the Twin cities in 2006. At our first meeting Katie advised changes that retained equivalent coverage at reduced cost. My wife and I left that meeting convinced Katie was the most customer attentive agent we had ever met. Upon finding that Katie had started a new Agency, I immediately transferred my business. I recommend anyone to meet with Katie to discuss your insurance requirements. I am convinced you will find the same personal service we experienced. Jerald Lewis"
Profile photo of Emilia Makeeva

Emilia Makeeva

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilia Makeeva
"Working with Wendy is always pleasant as she is a competent and friendly specialist. I feel that my needs are met and taken care of."
Profile photo of Tonia Griffin

Tonia Griffin

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Griffin
"State Farm agents are excellent professionals, who are caring and very helpful about assisting their clients with their policies. They are great agents .😇"
Profile photo of Ryan G

Ryan G

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan G
"This women was awesome moved from Florida, walked in and immediately was hooked up I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Alicia Augustine

Alicia Augustine

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Augustine
"Very Happy with my insurance company , extremely helpful fast & efficient ☺️. Highly recommend State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Enoch Nyakango

Enoch Nyakango

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enoch Nyakango
"Wendy is an exceptional State Farm Agent. Her insurance expertise, responsiveness, and genuine care for her clients make her stand out. Wendy takes the time to ensure you have the right coverage, explains things clearly, and is always there when you need assistance. She's helped me save money without compromising on coverage. If you want a knowledgeable, caring, and dedicated insurance agent, Wendy is the one to trust. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Hannah Ramaker

Hannah Ramaker

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ramaker
"Everyone at the office is so very helpful. I came in un announced and they spent a long time figuring out what I needed. They have the best customer care. If you are looking for an insurance agent Katie is your go to person! Reply’s quickly and her team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Virginia Stejskal

Virginia Stejskal

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Stejskal
"Great office - staff is very helpful and friendly!"