Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Odeen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Odeen

5 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Malcolm Wadia

Malcolm Wadia

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Odeen State Farm in Shakopee is great and very efficient, staff is warm and welcoming"
Profile photo of Jason Dudek Fishing

Jason Dudek Fishing

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable customer service and made getting my boat insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ferguson

Jeff Ferguson

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Odeen is an efficient and friendly agent. The office staff is warm and welcoming, and I would be happy to recommend them."
Profile photo of Tyler Rosival

Tyler Rosival

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and Wendy have been great to work with through all my insurance needs. They have the best rates I have found for my home and auto insurance. I would strongly recommend then to anyone."
Profile photo of Samantha Rosival

Samantha Rosival

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but amazing service from Katie Odeen and Wendy. All my questions are answered quickly and all my insurance needs are covered in one place!"
Profile photo of Carrie McCrohan

Carrie McCrohan

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being insured by a major, well-known company for over 40 years, I made the switch to Katie Odeen's State Farm agency. It was an easy decision to make...better coverage, better rates, and the opportunity to work with a knowledgeable team of professionals led by Katie. They really know their stuff!"
Profile photo of Self Sufficient Man

Self Sufficient Man

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was easy to talk to and knew her stuff"
Profile photo of Derek DeCarolis

Derek DeCarolis

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was the absolute best with helping us get set up with our auto and life insurance. She made the process seamless and helped breakdown all the details. We just switched our homeowners over as well based on the excellent customer service that her team provides. I'd certainly recommend her for an agent."
Profile photo of Renee Auseth

Renee Auseth

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and worked to find the best rates and coverage for our family. Really great to work with."
Profile photo of Jason Mulder

Jason Mulder

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of brooke adamek

brooke adamek

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Katie Odeen State Farm, we use Wendy. She’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Mulan9536

Mulan9536

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from GA to here and got my insurance transferred to Katie Odeen. I like them, they are responsive and they care about you. Wendy responds to my questions and emails very quickly. I like this agent better."
Profile photo of Court Place

Court Place

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie helped me and my two friends get everything required for our renters insurance for a great price! She made everything super easy!"
Profile photo of Emily Garza

Emily Garza

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her staff are the best at what they do!"
Profile photo of Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Odeen and her staff are absolutely incredible. Very knowledgeable, and are always on top of helping their customers!"
Profile photo of Ken Wolter

Ken Wolter

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team have been very attentive to me. They have made the insurance process easy to understand and are great to work with."
Profile photo of Suzy Harris-Ferguson

Suzy Harris-Ferguson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Odeen State Farm in Shakopee is great and very efficient, staff is knowledgable and friendly."
Profile photo of Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her establishment are very warm and welcoming, Very Knowledgeable staff. If you need any insurance questions answered, Katie Odeen StateFarm is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Maddie

Maddie

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and team are awesome!"
Profile photo of Jose Urgiles

Jose Urgiles

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, I founded the insurance that I was looking for. Thank you. Jose"
Profile photo of Bree Westphal

Bree Westphal

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is so happy and bubbly and love that she saved me a lot of $$ on my insurance! Like between my mom and I we saved over $ $2400 a year!!! Very Grateful to have met you!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Knoke

Rachel Knoke

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Made what I thought would a painful process painless! She was extremely knowledgeable and saved us money, and we have better coverage then we had before. Thank you Katie Odeen!"
Profile photo of William Parker

William Parker

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for over 6 years. My account moved over to Katie Oden's office and she did a policy review for me. Through this review we found some gaps and a couple of things that I did not need to have. She is very courteous, patient and extremely knowledgeable regarding her business. I am extremely happy to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Michael Quinn

Michael Quinn

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie did a fantastic job going over our multiple policies and discussing options and costs. She showed us where we were underinsured and where our policy amounts are good for our needs."
Profile photo of Faith Britton

Faith Britton

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is so wonderful and helpful! This was my first time getting car insurance on my own, and she explained everything very well. She answered all my questions and I felt like I was talking to a friend. Highly recommend!"