Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victoria Moore

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Moore
"10/10"

Jennifer Seurer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Seurer
"State Farm & Katie are both top notch when it comes to educating you or helping you through a situation. Great work!!!!"

Dolan Seurer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolan Seurer
"Katie sure put a great team together to provide exceptional customer service."

Jennifer Broden

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Broden
"I worked with Wendy and Emily from Katie’s team recently to switch over our home and auto. It was such a seamless and easy process! Everyone has been so friendly and easy to work with!"

Ann Roth

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Roth
"Katie’s knowledge of all insurance issues is excellent!!"

Britt and Andrew Daucsavage

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britt and Andrew Daucsavage
"Katie and her team always go above and beyond for her customers. They treat us more like family. I will recommend Katie and her team 1000 times over. Thank you for caring and all you do for us."

Tiffany Veerkamp

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Veerkamp
"Katie Odeen and her team are simply the best! They are very knowledgeable and provide outstanding customer service. Highly recommend!!"

Susan Lewis

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lewis
"I have worked with Katie since moving to the Twin cities in 2006. At our first meeting Katie advised changes that retained equivalent coverage at reduced cost. My wife and I left that meeting convinced Katie was the most customer attentive agent we had ever met. Upon finding that Katie had started a new Agency, I immediately transferred my business. I recommend anyone to meet with Katie to discuss your insurance requirements. I am convinced you will find the same personal service we experienced. Jerald Lewis"

Emilia Makeeva

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilia Makeeva
"Working with Wendy is always pleasant as she is a competent and friendly specialist. I feel that my needs are met and taken care of."

Tonia Griffin

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Griffin
"State Farm agents are excellent professionals, who are caring and very helpful about assisting their clients with their policies. They are great agents .😇"

Ryan G

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan G
"This women was awesome moved from Florida, walked in and immediately was hooked up I highly recommend her"

Alicia Augustine

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Augustine
"Very Happy with my insurance company , extremely helpful fast & efficient ☺️. Highly recommend State Farm insurance!"

Enoch Nyakango

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enoch Nyakango
"Wendy is an exceptional State Farm Agent. Her insurance expertise, responsiveness, and genuine care for her clients make her stand out. Wendy takes the time to ensure you have the right coverage, explains things clearly, and is always there when you need assistance. She's helped me save money without compromising on coverage. If you want a knowledgeable, caring, and dedicated insurance agent, Wendy is the one to trust. I highly recommend her."

Hannah Ramaker

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ramaker
"Everyone at the office is so very helpful. I came in un announced and they spent a long time figuring out what I needed. They have the best customer care. If you are looking for an insurance agent Katie is your go to person! Reply’s quickly and her team is awesome!"

Virginia Stejskal

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Stejskal
"Great office - staff is very helpful and friendly!"

ElleAnne Matthews

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ElleAnne Matthews
"Wendy is so wonderful and authentic. She answered my hundred questions without making me feel dumb or like a burden. She is great with communicating and finding what suited me best. I switched to State Farm 4 months ago and could not be happier."

stephanie lannan

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie lannan
"Katie Odeen’s team has been simply amazing in assisting me with several different issues involving my car and apartment insurance. They are knowledgeable and very responsive to my questions, problems. Moving from Florida, there were several State Farm agents to choose from. I made the right decision in going with Katie Odeen’s office. Perhaps it sounds corny, but it is true. “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there. I have had State Farm insurance for over 40 years and I have always received excellent service at an affordable price. Choose Katie’s team and you will not regret it."

Rob Hagerstrom

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Hagerstrom
"First met Katie at rythem on the rails in Shakopee. Katie is and has been very much a part of the Shakopee community and participating in so many events for young and old. It is very nice to see that side of a person and business that does that. She takes the time to listen and do what is truly needed."

Leiton Larson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leiton Larson
"It was an absolute joy working with Katie. She is a kind and caring agent that reviewed our needs thoroughly. I would recommend her for anyone searching for an agent with much experience and knowledge of what State Farm offers. She is also saving us money on our policies. Kudos to Katie and her team!"

Linda Hurt

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hurt
"Prompt & professional! Katie & her team are awesome!"

Karen Sagedahl

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Sagedahl
"Helpful, very friendly and show concern for customers by keeping them up to date on current policies and changes"

Bunrong Ker

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bunrong Ker
"Great team by far. Wendy has been awesome for me and my family. She has called and checked in with me about rates, upgrades. Very easy to talk to and explains very well. Spoke with Emily also. Both Wendy and Emily are very upbeat and easy to talk to. So thank you so much ladies."

cj b

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cj b
"Like a ray of warm summer sunshine!!! Katie and crew are amazing. I wish I could buy insurance from them every day. Do you insure broken dogs??"

Tracy Swanson

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Swanson
"Katie an Wendy we're wonderful! Great information!"

Dave Rother

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Rother
"Katie and her team are amazing. Very helpful"